Reviews

We are passionate about building high quality video arcade machines and we are delighted that shines through in our service and product reviews.

We can make you a bespoke themed arcade machine or you can choose from our range of Space Invaders arcade machines, Pac Man arcade machines, Asteroids arcade machines, and many more 80's arcade machine favourites. See what our customers have to say.

5 star review
Absolutely outstanding service & quality.
Absolutely outstanding service from Rob from start to finish. Many questions answered very quickly, nothing was too much for him. A visit to the showroom cemented my purchase, then going through different designs to him personally delivering my machine.
Customer service at it's best, above and beyond in every sense and the quality is amazing, takes you right back to your childhood.....Love it :-)

Gillian H.
Apr 2, 2022

5 star review
Fantastic and very helpful service from ordering to delivery.
This present really had the 'WOW' factor!
A day to remember.
Thank you.

Joanna
Apr 1, 2022

5 star review
Great service from start to delivery, very helpful with all questions ask, brilliant arcade machine very happy.

Thank you.

Jonathan Parker
Mar 18, 2022

5 star review
Simply outstanding all round!

From the first conversation I had with Rob I knew how passionate he was about his product. He couldn’t do enough to answer my questions and explain how the machine works.

The help video was also first class.
Delivery and setup was straight forward and the delivery guy was also so helpful.

I researched arcade machines for a while and so pleased I used ArcadeWow.

If you’re in the market for one don’t use anyone else.

A. Holland
Mar 3, 2022

5 star review
Super friendly and quick service. Although now office competition in Space Invaders and Asteroids is getting intense!
Cameron
Feb 7, 2022

5 star review
First class advice and service from start to finish.
Debs
Jan 18, 2022

5 star review
Absolutely brilliant company, their customer service is second to none and the main man, Rob, can't do enough to help.
Look no further than ArcadeWow, you won't be disappointed.
John Spavins
Jan 13, 2022

5 star review
Brilliant service. Brilliant machine. Highly recommended.
Alan Edwards
Jan 12, 2022

5 star review
Fantastic quality product, bought for my son’s for Christmas and absolutely loved by all of us. Rob couldn’t have been more helpful throughout the purchase process!
Fenny
Dec 30, 2021

5 star review
Wow where to start looked on line spoke to the guys asked lots of questions got all the right answers the guys were so helpful and talked me through the machine, so I ordered it there was great communication all through the process delivery within a couple of weeks and man it’s the bomb brought back so many child hood memories so easy to use and navigate 10/10 you won’t get better ❤️😎
Sean Munro
Dec 22, 2021

5 star review
Outstanding service
I had been looking for an arcade machine for my father for a while to give him back some of them nostalgic memories from when he was a kid.

Most sold online are old vintage machines so you'll only get one game. plus all the breakdowns and lack of original parts ect Other's are built too small and miss the finer details you would when spending this sort of money.

I stumbled across rob on eBay and went backwards and forwards with a few messages he kindly agreed to get this done before xmas for me as it is a present for my dad and me being me ordered late as usual.

I have just received it today and can tell you the build quality is second to none the interface is flawless and sound is spot. But best of all Rob keeps you updated every step of the way you never feel like it's too much trouble emails come back within the hour questions always answered.

You can tell Rob's a real enthusiast and he's pride and quality in the work he does shows.

Again thanks Rob for all the effort you put into this unit for my dad I hope you and your family have a great Christmas.
Ben Croney
Dec 22, 2021

5 star review
Awesome product with great customer service, Rob is a pleasure to deal with. Cannot recommend enough, thank you!
Customer
Dec 6, 2021

5 star review
Great service and a great product
Rob
Dec 2, 2021

5 star review
Got to say they are the best at what they do amazing service thank you again for a fantastic arcade machine it’s the best I’ve ever seen.
David Niven
Nov 28, 2021

5 star review
Custom Arcade Machine
Great machine, quickly delivered and Rob was fantastic to deal with as we had wanted a custom machine. Nothing was too much bother and the machine looks fantastic, would definitely recommend!.
Stuart Duthie
Nov 10, 2021

5 star review
Quite simply - OUTSTANDING
When we started looking for a games machine there were quite a few options out there but the first thing that swung us to Arcade Wow was the fact that it had 15,000 games more than the others we had looked at. We then phoned them and spoke to Rob who was brilliant. Talked everything through with us, answered all our questions and by the end of the conversation we placed our order. It was a real pleasure to talk with some who had a real passion for his product and business and within 7 days we had our machine delivered and installed.

The machine certainly lived up to its expectations and in fact in our opinion exceeded them. The only thing i would say is that when you first get the machine, becuase it has all kinds of console games it does take a while to get used to what buttons do what with each game as it does differ, but like anything new, once you get used to it it is fine.

Then we encountered a problem !! The extension cable inside the machine blew and the machine came to a sudden halt.

Now, this is where a company comes into its own these days. It is one thing to sell a machine, but the real test is how something is dealt with when something goes wrong. Here Arcade Wow shone light a bright star. Rob again was absolutely brilliant and was more than happy to drive up to us to either repair or replace the machine, once he described what he thought the issue was and how it could be repaired we volunteered to assist rather than him driving all the way up to us. He sent us the parts, provided a personalised video showing how to repair and just as he promised it took no longer than 5 minutes.

I absolutely love our machine, love the company and Rob in particular is amazing. I cannot recommend this company enough especially when you consider this is a considered purchase.

AMAZING.
Stephen Page
Nov 10, 2021

5 star review
Great service and the equipment is top class. Many thanks to Rob and Brian.
Tomas Tamosaitis
Oct 12, 2021

5 star review
Detailed Replica Arcade machine
Excellent cabinet ! Excellent service! For retro gamers this is a must! An amazing 15,000 games Wow ! After sales service as I found out when I needed help, spot on ! Delivered on a weekend no problem, help placing the machine and set up no hassle ! Thanks again to the lads at Arcade Wow!
Jason
Oct 11, 2021

5 star review
A MUST BUY
I shopped around for a while before purchasing an arcade machine and the one I've bought from Rob at Arcade WOW is definitely the best value for money. Firstly, I was able to visit the showroom and actually see and test the product I was going to purchase which really gave it that unique service as nowadays most things you just buy online.
Rob was so enthusiastic and passionate about the product he has built and you could tell that he really cared about making it perfect for the customer.

I purchased the Star Wars themed machine for my summer room and it's excellent quality, all the designs are amazing. You can even request your own design which is a really good.

It comes with nearly 15k games already loaded on, now I thought this would be slow but no it's quicker than your normal console and the quality of on the screen is unreal. You can really tell that Rob has used high quality products when putting this piece of kit together.

I recently had a party and the arcade machine was the star of the show, everyone had a go bringing back a bit of nostalgia from their childhood it's such a great thing to have. Completely worth the money and would recommend Arcade WOW to anyone was was interested in purchasing an arcade machine.

Thanks
Ryan
Ryan Keen
Sep 24, 2021

5 star review
Great looking machine with most of the old classics on it.
Popular with friends and family of all generations.

Ian Thomas
Sep 17, 2021

5 star review
Fantastic service from start to finish, highly recommended great arcade machine, Rob did an amazing job with my custom artwork and very helpful and great communication.
Dan Whatford
25 Aug 21

5 star review
Great product and great service. Great selection of classic games presented in a brilliant arcade machine. Rob delivered personally, set it up and showed me how to use it. Only thing I need is more time to play all the games!!! I would happily recommend to others.
Mr T
24 Aug 21

5 star review
Great, quick communication. Brilliant looking product and a small issue identified just after installation was rectified later on the very same day. Would highly recommend.
Christopher Bates
15 Aug 21

4 star review
Very enthusiastic and professional with their work. They even create a custom design for you if you don't fancy any of the designs that they have on their site. The arcades light up which a lot of arcade makers don't seem to provide plus contain more games then all the other arcade machines that are out there. Very good communication and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Customer
21 Jul 21

5 star review
I wanted an arcade machine for my games room, so I contacted ArcadeWow and arranged a time to visit their show room.
I had a good try of the machines, playing quite a few games. The sound and screen quality was amazing, and the machines look really good.
Rob was really helpful and genuine, explaining about the machines and showing me the inside of them and how they work.
I've had mine for a few weeks now and I couldn't be happier. The build quality is great and it's a real talking point when friends come over.
I would recommend getting in touch with ArcadeWow to anyone who is interested in an arcade machine.
Adam
9 Jun 21

 5 star review
Great customer service from Rob, I can’t fault him. The machine is fantastic and the whole family love it. I would not have any hesitation in recommending Arcade Wow.
John White
9 Jun 21

5 star review
What can I say about this arcade machine, it's absolutely fantastic the hardest part of the whole experience was which design of machine to choose, as for Rob the company owner what a top guy brilliant service from start to finish would highly recommend using arcade wow if you want something very special.
Andrew Wilkinson
26 April 21

5 star review
Amazing product and Rob was fantastic in building and delivering!
Thanks so much!
Nicholas Holender
5 Apr 21